+41 43 555 70 00

Worldwide, competition law scrutiny and enforcement is increasingly tightening. CORE Attorneys support all businesses, from small start-ups to globally active companies, in dealing with their competition law challenges.

Regulatory requirements become more and more demanding. Your team at CORE Attorneys helps you navigating successfully through the increasingly complex regulatory landscape and achieving your business objectives.

Our other CORE competencies include e-commerce and digital economy matters, general contract law including commercial disputes as well as compliance and internal investigations.

Office

CORE Attorneys – Your Swiss boutique law firm for all competition law, regulatory and distribution law matters.

Your team at CORE Attorneys provides you independent and specialised advice in all its areas of expertise. As a boutique law firm and with our entrepreneurial spirit, we always strive to achieve your objectives in the most efficient and effective manner. With us, you have a reliable and agile sparring partner at your side, resolving your legal challenges.

We are committed to providing clear, direct and business-minded solutions that meet the highest professional standards. We get at the very core of your competition law and regulatory issues. Contact us for uncompromised and yet solution oriented advice.

Mario is a founding partner of CORE Attorneys. He has extensive experience in his area of expertise that focuses on all aspects of competition law and regulatory matters as well as on related areas of law including distribution law as well as related areas of law.

Fabian Koch is a founding partner of CORE Attorneys. Based on his additional background in economics and business administration, his practice focuses on competition law, regulatory and distribution law matters as well as related areas of law.

News

Our new office address

CORE Attorneys have moved – From 1 October 2020, our new address is as follows: CORE Attorneys Ltd Dufourstrasse 105 8008 Zurich Switzerland

Weltweit wird die Durchsetzung des Wettbewerbsrechts immer strenger. CORE Attorneys unterstützen alle Unternehmen, von kleinen Start-ups bis hin zu global agierenden Gesellschaften, bei der Lösung ihrer wettbewerbsrechtlichen Herausforderungen.

Die regulatorischen Anforderungen für Unternehmen werden immer anspruchsvoller. Ihr Team bei CORE Attorneys hilft Ihnen, erfolgreich durch die immer komplexer werdende Regulierungslandschaft zu navigieren und Ihre geschäftlichen Ziele zu erreichen.

Zu unseren weiteren Kernkompetenzen gehören der E-Commerce, Fragen der digitalen Wirtschaft, das allgemeine Vertragsrecht einschliesslich Handelsstreitigkeiten sowie die Compliance und interne Untersuchungen.

Office

CORE Attorneys – Ihre Schweizer Boutique-Anwaltskanzlei für Wettbewerbsrecht, Regulierungsfragen und Vertriebsrecht.

Wir bei CORE Attorneys bieten Ihnen unabhängige und spezialisierte Beratung in allen unseren Schwerpunktgebieten. Als Boutique-Anwaltskanzlei und mit unserem Unternehmergeist sind wir stets bestrebt, Ihre Ziele auf die effizienteste und effektivste Art und Weise zu erreichen. Mit uns haben Sie einen zuverlässigen und agilen Sparringpartner an der Seite, der Ihre rechtlichen Herausforderungen löst.

Wir sind bestrebt, klare, direkte und geschäftsorientierte Lösungen anzubieten, die den höchsten professionellen Standards entsprechen. Wir gehen Ihren wettbewerbsrechtlichen und regulatorischen Fragen auf den Grund. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine kompromisslose und dennoch lösungsorientierte Beratung.

Mario Strebel ist Gründungspartner von CORE Attorneys. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung auf seinem Fachgebiet. Dieses umfasst sämtliche Aspekte des Wettbewerbsrechts, der Regulierung und des Vertriebsrechts sowie damit zusammenhängende Rechtsgebiete.

Fabian Koch ist Gründungspartner von CORE Attorneys. Basierend auf seinem zusätzlichen Hintergrund in Ökonomie und Betriebswirtschaftslehre ist er vornehmlich in den Bereichen Wettbewerbsrecht, regulierte Märkte und Vertriebsrecht sowie damit zusammenhängenden Rechtsgebieten tätig.